ABOUT EASY

EASY SOFTWARE offers its customers the complete performance range of a software manufacturer from a single source.

A STRONG TEAM: THE PRODUCT MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING DEPARTMENTS

The EASY product suite is designed and planned by the EASY SOFTWARE Product Management department according to market requirements. New and ongoing developments of the products are planned in EASY’s own development department, and then checked and approved by its own Quality Assurance department.

The EASY Marketing department prepares a professional market approach and specific information processing for a wide range of customers.

PROXIMITY TO OUR CUSTOMERS AND PROSPECTS IS IMPORTANT TO US

The EASY Sales & Distribution division is the mediator between customers and partners as well as EASY SOFTWARE. This provides consulting services to both customers and EASY partners for creating efficient and cost-effective project solutions.

Technical EASY consultants carry out planning and implementing the complete technical customer solution. Of course, partners and customers will also be supported by competent EASY consultants when using EASY products in partial solutions.

A complex world naturally produces complex questions or problems. Here EASY’s own technical Support division supports and assists both customers and EASY partners through its deep product and solution competence.

AFTER-SALES SUPPORT

EASY training courses convey all knowledge blocks of the technologically innovative product suite in varying degrees, depending on customer needs. Thus, EASY SOFTWARE offers all training levels from system administrator right through to an EASY partner’s sales employee.

Über EASY

Die EASY SOFTWARE bietet seinen Kunden aus einer Hand ein komplettes Leistungsangebot eines Software Herstellers.

EIN STARKES TEAM: DAS PRODUKTMANAGEMENT UND DIE MARKETINGABTEILUNG

So wird die EASY Produktpalette nach Marktanforderungen durch das Produktmanagement geplant. Neu- und Weiterentwicklungen der Produkte werden in dem EASY-eigenen Entwicklungsbereich professionell implementiert und anschließend in einem eigenen Bereich für Qualitätssicherung geprüft und abgenommen.

Die EASY-Marketingabteilung erstellt eine professionelle Marktansprache und zielgerichtete Informationsaufbereitung für ein weit gefächertes Kundenumfeld.

DIE NÄHE ZU UNSEREN KUNDEN UND INTERESSENTEN IST UNS WICHTIG

Der EASY-Vertriebsbereich stellt die Schaltstelle zwischen den Kunden und Partnern sowie dem Haus EASY dar. Von hier werden sowohl Kunden- als auch EASY Partnerunternehmen bei der Erstellung von effizienten und kostengünstigen Projektlösungen beraten.

Technische EASY-Berater übernehmen die Planung und Implementierung der kompletten technischen Kundenlösung. Selbstverständlich werden Partner und Kunden auch beim Einsatz von EASY Produkten in Teillösungen durch kompetente EASY-Berater unterstützt.

In einer komplexen Welt treten natürlich auch komplexe Fragestellungen oder Probleme auf. Hier unterstützt und hilft der EASY-eigene technische Supportbereich mit tiefer Produkt- und Lösungskompetenz sowohl Kunden als auch EASY Partnern.

UNTERSTÜTZUNG ÜBER DEN KAUF HINAUS

Die EASY Schulung vermittelt sämtliche Wissensbausteine der technologisch innovativen Produktpalette in unterschiedlichen Know-How-Tiefen je nach Bedarfsgruppe. So werden vom Systemadministrator bis hin zum Vertriebsmitarbeiter eines EASY Partners sämtliche Ausbildungstiefen direkt im Hause EASY angeboten.