Easy Cloud Platform
EASY for Microsoft Line

EASY for MICROSOFT LINE

EASY for Microsoft Line

The EASY for Microsoft Line gathers several solution modules that help the user work with Microsoft products, connect Microsoft products with revision-proof EASY Archive and enable cross-system business processes. EASY for Dynamics NAV and EASY for Dynamics AX allow revision compliant and easy-to-use archiving of incoming and outgoing documents in conjunction with Microsoft Dynamics AX and Microsoft Dynamics NAV. EASY for SharePoint connects EASY Archive with Microsoft SharePoint environments and allows revision-compliant archiving of documents and metadata from SharePoint as well as displaying integrated business processes across system boundaries. EASY for Exchange extends Microsoft Exchange to secure and complete e-mail archiving and provides significant relief of the sensitive Microsoft infrastructure. EASY for Office 365 opens the outstanding ECM capabilities of the products EASY for Exchange and EASY for SharePoint as well as for Microsoft Office 365.

Starting point

  • Microsoft Dynamics NAV and Microsoft Dynamics AX allow neither direct filing nor direct access to ERP-related documents in a revision-proof repository
  • Microsoft SharePoint cannot archive proprietary content in a revision-proof manner without additional solutions either
  • Processing incoming invoices
    • Invoices get lost
    • Lack of process transparency and quality
    • Long waiting and transportation times
    • Elaborate testing and release procedures
    • Missed deadlines
    • Multiple recording of invoices

Solutions

With EASY for Dynamics NAV and EASY for Dynamics AX you expand your Microsoft ERP solution to central functions for document management and revision-proof storage. Thus, documents, files, e-mails, and other digital information carriers can be captured, stored, displayed and edited in all business processes shown with Microsoft Dynamics NAV and Microsoft Dynamics AX. This is done directly in ERP Client to the relevant operational process entities, such as accounts payable, accounts receivable, facilities, equipment, contracts and projects.

EASY for Dynamics AX Invoice optimises incoming invoice auditing for Microsoft Dynamics AX. EASY for Dynamics AX Invoice forms the process of incoming invoice auditing end-to-end, i.e. from scanned collection and testing, release and posting to revision-proof archiving. The review and approval workflow is started in AX, and produces test and release requests that are reported by mail to responsible co-workers. These operators call their workflow tasks from the mail and do this in the browser with a few mouse clicks. The solution makes use of the market-leading SharePoint workflow engine Nintex for imaging the complete audit workflows.

With EASY for Office 365, EASY provides the opportunity to archive documents, e-mails and data of your Office 365 deployment from the online world simply and inexpensively to a location of your trust – also locally in your own company.

EASY for SharePoint is the integrated document management and archiving solution for Microsoft SharePoint 2010 and 2013. It ideally combines the document structures of SharePoint with legally compliant storage in EASY Archive. Various web parts provide access to all company archives and EASY workflows directly from the SharePoint interface.

EASY for Exchange extends Microsoft Exchange to revision-proof e-mail archiving, relieves the exchange infrastructure and forms the basis for a far-reaching automation of business processes.

BENEFITS

  • Automatic archiving (and indexing) in the background

  • Increased (legal) security through complete, revision-proof archiving

  • High compliance through automated processes

  • Less manual recording and filing work

  • Increased employee efficiency through cross-system business processes

  • Relief of the Microsoft infrastructures

  • Potential cost savings (off-loading data from the Office 365 cloud into better local storage)

  • Ecological: Savings in office space (paper archive), reduction of energy consumption, elimination of copies/accompanying documents

  • Qualitative: Reduces error sources, more flexible access to processes, increases ability to provide information, increases reliability of forecasts

  • Quantitative: Saves procurement costs, reduces personnel costs, optimises resources

Have we aroused your interest in the EASY for Microsoft Line?
Call us at +49 208 45016-0 and we will be happy to connect you with your own personal EASY contact.

Enquiry

We are looking forward to your call

EASY SOFTWARE AG
Tel.: +49 208 45016 0
Fax: +49 208 45016 90
E-Mail: ed.ys1511381293ae@ec1511381293ivreS1511381293remot1511381293suC1511381293

EASY for Microsoft Line
iStock_000023732304_XXXLarge

EASY for MICROSOFT LINE

EASY for Microsoft Line

Die EASY for Microsoft Line versammelt verschiedene Lösungsmodule, die dem Anwender die Arbeit mit Microsoft-Produkten erleichtern, eine Verbindung von Microsoft-Produkten mit einem revisionssicheren EASY Archiv herstellen und systemübergreifende Geschäftsprozesse ermöglichen. EASY for Dynamics NAV und EASY for Dynamics AX ermöglichen die revisionskonforme und komfortable Archivierung eingehender und ausgehender Belege im Zusammenspiel mit Microsoft Dynamics AX oder Microsoft Dynamics NAV. EASY for SharePoint verbindet EASY Archive mit Microsoft SharePoint-Umgebungen und erlaubt zum einen die revisionskonforme Archivierung von Dokumenten und Metadaten aus SharePoint und zum anderen die Abbildung integrierter Geschäftsprozesse über die Systemgrenzen hinweg. EASY for Exchange erweitert Microsoft Exchange um eine sichere und vollständige E-Mail-Archivierung und sorgt für eine spürbare Entlastung der sensiblen Microsoft Infra­struktur. EASY for Office 365 erschließt die überragenden ECM-Funktionalitäten der Produkte EASY for Exchange und EASY for SharePoint auch für Microsoft Office 365.

 Die nächste Stufe für Ihre Microsoft-Lösungen

Ausgangssituation

  • Microsoft Dynamics NAV und Microsoft Dynamics AX ermöglichen keine direkte Ablage von und keinen direkten Zugriff auf ERP-relevante Dokumenten in einem revisionssicheren Repository
  • Auch Microsoft SharePoint kann eigenen Content nicht ohne Zusatzlösungen revisionssicher archivieren
  • Eingangsrechnungsbearbeitung
    • Rechnungen gehen verloren
    • Fehlende Prozesstransparenz und -qualität
    • Lange Liege- und Transportzeiten
    • Aufwendige Prüf- und Freigabeverfahren
    • Fristenverletzungen
    • Mehrfacherfassung von Rechnungen

Lösung

Mit EASY for Dynamics NAV und EASY for Dynamics AX erweitern Sie Ihre Microsoft ERP-Lösung um zentrale Funktionen für Dokumentenmanagement und revisionssichere Ablage. So können in allen mit Microsoft Dynamics NAV und Microsoft Dynamics AX abgebildeten Geschäftsprozessen auch Dokumente, Dateien, E-Mails und andere digitale Informationsträger erfasst, abgelegt, angezeigt und bearbeitet werden. Dies geschieht direkt im ERP-Client an den für die betrieblichen Abläufe relevanten Entitäten wie Kreditoren, Debitoren, Artikeln, Anlagen, Aufträgen und Projekten.

EASY for Dynamics AX Invoice optimiert die Eingangsrechnungsprüfung für Microsoft Dynamics AX. EASY for Dynamics AX Invoice bildet den Prozess der Eingangsrechnungsprüfung End-to-End ab, d.h. von der Scan-Erfassung über die Prüfung, Freigabe und Buchung bis zur revisionssicheren Archivierung. Der Prüf- und Freigabeworkflow wird aus AX heraus gestartet, und erzeugt Prüf- und Freigabeanfragen, die per Mail an die zuständigen Bearbeiter gemeldet werden. Diese rufen aus der Mail heraus ihre Workflowaufgaben auf und erledigen diese im Browser mit wenigen Mausklicks. Die Lösung bedient sich der marktführenden SharePoint-Workflow-Engine Nintex zur Abbildung des vollständigen Prüfungsworkflows.

Mit EASY for Office 365 liefert EASY die Möglichkeit, Dokumente, E-Mails und Daten Ihres Office 365-Deployments aus der Online Welt einfach und kostengünstig an einem Speicherort Ihres Vertrauens zu archivieren – auch lokal im eigenen Unternehmen.

EASY for SharePoint ist die integrierte Dokumentenmanagement- und Archivlösung für Microsoft SharePoint 2010 und 2013. Sie verknüpft in idealer Weise die Dokumentenstrukturen des SharePoint mit der rechtskonformen Ablage in EASY Archive. Verschiedene Web Parts ermöglichen den Zugriff auf alle Unternehmensarchive und EASY Workflows direkt aus der SharePoint Oberfläche.

EASY for Exchange erweitert Microsoft Exchange um eine revisionssichere E-Mail-Archivierung, entlastet die Exchange Infrastruktur und bildet die Basis für eine weitreichende Automatisierung von Unternehmensprozessen.

IHR NUTZEN

  • Automatische Archivierung (und Verschlagwortung) im Hintergrund

  • Erhöhte (Rechts-)Sicherheit durch vollständige, revisionssichere Archivierung

  • Hohe Compliance durch automatisierte Abläufe

  • Weniger manuelle Erfassungs- und Ablagearbeit

  • Steigerung der Mitarbeitereffizienz durch systemübergreifende Geschäftsprozesse

  • Entlastung der Microsoft Infrastrukturen

  • Mögliche Kostenersparnis (off-loading von Daten aus der Office 365 Cloud in einen günstigeren lokalen Speicher)

  • Ökologisch: Einsparung von Bürofläche (Papierarchiv), Reduktion des Energieverbrauchs, Wegfall von Kopien/Begleitpapieren

  • Qualitativ: Reduzierung von Fehlerquellen, Flexibler Zugriff auf Prozesse, Steigerung der Auskunftsfähigkeit, Erhöhung der Prognosesicherheit

  • Quantitativ: Einsparung von Beschaffungskosten, Reduktion von Personalkosten, Optimierung der Ressourcen

Haben wir Ihr Interesse an EASY Microsoft Line geweckt?
Wir verbinden Sie gerne mit Ihrem EASY Ansprechpartner.