Easy Cloud Platform
EASY Interface

EASY INTERFACE

EASY Interface

EASY Interface provides a consolidated interface for various applications. Thus, EASY modules communicate efficiently and transparently with each other and/or with third-party applications. EASY Interface is a sleek and powerful interface for the respective server. Access is transparent and operation is easy to learn. With EASY Interface, the end user or the consultant benefits from little training, high investment and future-proofing and obtains “the” tool for his own integrations.

Installing EASY Interface can be performed independently from the installed archive or ECM system. High reliability and flexible load distribution as well as independence of platform and operating system round off the interface.

Starting point

  • Many different, partly complex interfaces to EASY solutions
  • High costs for integration
  • Multiple efforts for standard development and system integration
  • Poor portability of individual project integration solutions
  • Poor maintainability of individual project integration solutions

Solution

EASY Interface is the uniform interface for integrating into any existing EASY Server systems. Thus, integration solutions simplify and shorten lead times for implementation. Furthermore, EASY Interface supports improved porting of integration solutions and facilitates the maintainability of the integration code.

With EASY Interface you are guaranteed transparent access at all times. Dealing and working with EASY interface are easy to learn due, among other things, to the use of current programming tools. EASY makes you fit for using EASY Interface in a two days of training.

Other highlights of EASY Interface are high reliability and load balancing for better performance.

Benefit

EASY Interface connects to your current infrastructure easily. Training requirements for users and developers are very low. Therefore, projects are quickly “solution ready” with EASY Interface.

In addition, you benefit with EASY Interface from high investment and future security and obtain a compelling tool for your own integrations.

Have we aroused your interest in EASY Interface? Call us at +49 208 45016-0 and we will be happy to connect you with your own personal EASY contact.

Enquiry

We are looking forward to your call

EASY SOFTWARE AG
Tel.: +49 208 45016 0
Fax: +49 208 45016 90
E-Mail: ed.ys1511381556ae@ec1511381556ivreS1511381556remot1511381556suC1511381556

EASY Interface
Titel shutterstock_57598150

EASY INTERFACE

EASY Interface

Mit EASY Interface wird eine konsolidierte Schnittstelle für diverse Anwendungen zur Verfügung gestellt. So kommunizieren die EASY Module effizient und transparent untereinander und/oder mit Drittanwendungen. EASY Interface ist eine schlanke und mächtige Schnittstelle für die jeweiligen Server. Der Zugriff ist dabei transparent und der Umgang leicht erlernbar. Der Endkunde bzw. der Berater profitiert mit EASY Interface neben geringem Schulungsaufwand von einer hohen Investitions- und Zukunftssicherheit und bekommen „das“ Werkzeug für eigene Integrationen an die Hand.

Die Installation von EASY Interface kann unabhängig vom installierten Archiv- oder ECM-System durchgeführt werden. Hohe Ausfallsicherheit und flexible Lastverteilung sowie Unabhängigkeit von Plattform und Betriebssystem runden die Schnittstelle ab.

 

Ausgangssituation

  • Zahlreiche verschiedene, teils komplexe Schnittstellen zu EASY Lösungen
  • Hoher Aufwand für die Integration
  • Mehrfachaufwände für die Standardentwicklung und Systemintegration
  • Schlechte Portierbarkeit von projektindividuellen Integrationslösungen
  • Schlechte Wartbarkeit von projektindividuellen Integrationslösungen

Lösung

EASY Interface ist die einheitliche Schnittstelle zur Integration in alle vorhandenen EASY Serversysteme. So werden Integrationslösungen vereinfacht und Laufzeiten für die Umsetzung verkürzt. Zudem unterstützt EASY Interface eine verbesserte Portierung der Integrationslösungen und erleichtert die Wartbarkeit des Integrations-Codes.

Mit EASY Interface ist Ihnen der transparente Zugriff jederzeit garantiert. Der Umgang und die Arbeit mit und an EASY Interface sind leicht erlernbar, unter anderem auf Grund der Nutzung aktueller Programmierwerkzeuge. Binnen einer zweitägigen Schulung macht EASY Sie fit für die Nutzung von EASY Interface.

Weitere Highlights von EASY Interface sind die hohe Ausfallsicherheit und die Ermöglichung einer Lastverteilung zur Steigerung der Performance.

IHR NUTZEN

EASY Interface bindet sich ohne großen Aufwand in Ihre aktuelle Infrastruktur ein. Der Schulungsaufwand für Anwender und Entwickler ist sehr niedrig. Dadurch werden Projekte mit EASY Interface schneller „lösungsfertig“.

Zudem profitieren Sie mit EASY Interface von hoher Investitions- und Zukunftssicherheit und erhalten ein überzeugendes Werkzeug auch für eigene Integrationen.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse an EASY Interface geweckt?
Wir verbinden Sie gerne mit Ihrem EASY Ansprechpartner.