MANAGED SERVICE

cost-effective, fast, and competent

Focus on your customers. On developing your business. On your strategy and your vision. The Managed Service offers from EASY SOFTWARE AG give you the room to do that. They offer you what you need for cost-effective and secure operation, for fast and successful projects. Flexible, competent, and always up to date. Our scalable and comprehensive range of managed services will impress you. We provide you with exactly the service you need. Cost-effective, fast, and competent. We are there for you!

Our Managed Services offer in detail

EASY Administrator

Does your IT team need support in operating your EASY software solutions? We will place an EASY Administrator at your side. They will fit seamlessly into your IT team, assist with their expert knowledge, and handle the operation of the EASY software solution in coordination with you. No matter if only for a short time or longer.

EASY Managed Application

Would you like to operate EASY software solutions without building up the necessary expert knowledge internally or loading employees with additional tasks? Then take advantage of our EASY Managed Application offer. Our operating team will take over all the necessary work as part of outtasking – in close cooperation with your IT team.

EASY Application Hosting

Do you want to hand off the full responsibility for the availability of your EASY software solutions? The EASY expert team will operate your EASY software solution for you. With the most up-to-date, scalable infrastructure.

EASY Private Cloud

EASY Application Support

Should your users receive the best support in their work with your specific EASY software solution? We’ll be happy to provide you with the EASY application support – a cost-effective and at the same time technically ideal solution. Our employees have years of experience in application support and are extremely familiar with your EASY solution.

EASY Premium Support

Do you want extensive and clearly defined service levels for your product support? EASY Premium Support provides a tailored offer, so to speak. Benefit from our expanded – depending on the urgency of your question – service hours and bindingly ensured reaction times.

EASY Premium Support

EASY Consulting

EASY Consulting provide you with a highly expert consultant. With our expertise and talent for innovation, we cover operational management, service delivery management, process consultation, process automation, the Cloud, Software as a Service, application hosting, adaptation, and development.

EASY Consulting

We are part of your team. Whenever you need us.

Managed Service from EASY supports you in many ways. And at the same time in the only way that makes sense: the way you need right now. Because here you will find EASY experts for operation, the hosting and support of EASY software solutions, and their concentrated expertise in every aspect of operation management.

This is how you benefit from the knowledge of our Managed Service team!

  • Enhance your IT team with the software expertise and operator know-how of EASY SOFTWARE.
  • Leave the hosting and/or operation of your EASY solution to us.
  • Put the creation of operating concepts for EASY solutions in the hands of our specialists.
  • Let us optimize and monitor your EASY software solutions.
  • Rely on the support of the EASY SOFTWARE Managed Service team on your way to the Cloud and SaaS solutions.
  • Rely on the consulting expertise of your contacts in the Managed Service team throughout the entire lifecycles of your EASY solutions.

No matter if it’s operation, update, migration, sizing, performance tuning, deployment, or adjustment of your EASY solution, the Managed Service team is always on your side. Fast, expert, committed.

Focus completely on your strengths – on request, we’ll provide you with the team, the expertise, and the resources you need for the secure operation of your EASY solutions. And as part of an offer that keeps pace with the development of your company and will grow with you as needed. Don’t leave the operation to chance. Leave it to the experts.

Stefan Schmidt, Head of Business Unit Services, EASY SOFTWARE AG

Mitarbeiter Stefan Schmidt

This might also interest you

Alles auf einem Blick: die elektronische Rechnungsverarbeitung
Wolf Ortlinghaus

MANAGED SERVICE

kostengünstig, schnell und kompetent

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Kunden. Auf die Weiterentwicklung Ihres Geschäfts. Auf Ihre Strategie und Ihre Visionen. Die Managed Service Angebote von EASY SOFTWARE verschaffen Ihnen die Freiräume dazu. Sie bieten Ihnen, was Sie für den kostengünstigen und sicheren Betrieb, für schnelle und erfolgreiche Projekte brauchen. Flexibel, kompetent und immer up to date. Unser skalierbares und umfassendes Managed Service Dienstleistungsspektrum wird Sie begeistern! Wir stellen Ihnen genau den Service zur Verfügung, den Sie benötigen. Kostengünstig, schnell und kompetent. Wir sind für Sie da!

Unser Managed Services Angebot im Detail

EASY Administrator

Ihr IT-Team braucht Unterstützung beim Betrieb Ihrer EASY Softwarelösungen? Wir stellen Ihnen einen EASY Administrator zur Seite. Er fügt sich nahtlos in Ihr IT-Team ein, assistiert mit seinem Expertenwissen und kümmert sich in Absprache mit Ihnen um den Betrieb der EASY Softwarelösung. Ganz gleich ob für eine kurze Zeit oder für länger.

EASY Managed Application

Sie möchten EASY Softwarelösungen betreiben, ohne das notwendige Fachwissen intern aufzubauen oder Mitarbeiter mit zusätzlichen Aufgaben zu belasten? Dann nehmen Sie unser EASY Managed Application-Angebot wahr: Unser Betriebsteam übernimmt im Rahmen eines Outtaskings alle notwendigen Arbeiten – in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem IT-Team.

EASY Application Hosting

Sie wollen die komplette Verantwortung für die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer EASY Softwarelösungen abgeben? Das EASY Expertenteam betreibt Ihre EASY Softwarelösungen für Sie. Auf modernster, skalierbarer Infrastruktur.

EASY Private Cloud

EASY Anwendungssupport

Ihre Anwender sollen bei der Arbeit mit Ihrer spezifischen EASY Softwarelösung den besten Support erhalten? Gerne stellen wir Ihnen den EASY Anwendungssupport vor – eine kostengünstige und gleichzeitig fachlich optimale Lösung. Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung im Anwendungssupport und sind bestens vertraut mit Ihrer EASY Lösung.

EASY Premium Support

Sie wünschen sich für Ihren Produktsupport weitreichende und klar definierte Service Level? Der EASY Premium Support bietet Ihnen ein quasi maßgeschneidertes Angebot: Profitieren Sie von unseren – je nach Dringlichkeit Ihrer Frage – erweiterten Servicezeiten und verbindlich zugesicherten Reaktionszeiten.

EASY Premium Support

EASY Consulting

EASY Consulting Services stellt Ihnen hoch kompetente Berater zur Seite. Mit unserer Kompetenz und Innovationskraft decken wir die Themen Betriebsführung, Service Delivery Management, Prozessberatung, Prozess Automatisierung, Cloud, Software as a Service, Application Hosting, Anpassung und Entwicklung ab.

EASY Consulting

Wir sind Teil Ihres Teams. Wann immer Sie uns brauchen.

Managed Service von EASY unterstützt Sie auf viele Arten. Und gleichzeitig auf die einzig sinnvolle: Auf die Art, die Sie gerade brauchen. Denn hier finden Sie die EASY Experten für den Betrieb, das Hosting und den Support von EASY Software Lösungen und ihre geballte Kompetenz entlang aller Themen der Betriebsführung.

So profitieren Sie vom Wissen unseres Managed Service Teams!

  • Ergänzen Sie Ihr IT-Team um die Software Expertise und das Betreiber-Know-how von EASY SOFTWARE.
  • Überlassen Sie uns das Hosting und/oder den Betrieb Ihrer EASY Lösungen.
  • Legen Sie die Erstellung von Betriebskonzepten für EASY Lösungen in die Hände unserer Spezialisten.
  • Lassen Sie Ihre EASY Softwarelösungen von uns optimieren und überwachen.
  • Verlassen Sie sich auf Ihrem Weg in die Cloud und zu SaaS-Lösungen auf die Unterstützung des Managed Service Teams von EASY SOFTWARE.
  • Vertrauen Sie entlang des gesamten Lifecycles Ihrer EASY Lösungen der Beratungskompetenz Ihrer Ansprechpartner im Managed Service Team.

Ganz gleich ob Betrieb, Update, Migration, Sizing, Performancetuning, Deployment oder Anpassung Ihrer EASY Lösung: Das Managed Service Team ist immer an Ihrer Seite. Schnell, kompetent, engagiert.

Konzentrieren Sie sich ganz auf Ihre Stärken – wir liefern Ihnen auf Wunsch das Team, das Know-how und die Ressourcen, die Sie für den sicheren Betrieb Ihrer EASY Lösungen brauchen. Und zwar im Rahmen eines Angebotes, das mit der Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens Schritt hält und bei Bedarf mitwächst. Überlassen Sie den Betrieb nicht dem Zufall. Überlassen Sie ihn den Experten.

Stefan Schmidt, Leiter Business Unit Services, EASY SOFTWARE AG

Mitarbeiter Stefan Schmidt

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Alles auf einem Blick: die elektronische Rechnungsverarbeitung
Sandra Schmidt
preloader