Glasfaser vor dem Spleißen – EASY SOFTWARE Aktiengesellschaft liebt schnelle Kommunikation

EASY Cloud is all of that.

Put yourself at the forefront of the digital transformation. With the solutions and Cloud platform tools from the EASY Cloud, you will keep pace with today’s business requirements. Completely stress-free, because it revolutionizes application development and integrates functionalities and existing IT systems in no time. That way, you benefit even faster from Cloud-based enterprise content management. You can model individual requirements faster than ever, provide powerful SaaS solutions, mobilize and accelerate business processes and even operate a private Cloud, if necessary. In short, you will shine with quality and unexpected range of functions. And thus define the new standard.

Easy Cloud Platform – Platform as a Service (PaaS)

With the Platform as a Service offer from the EASY Cloud Platform, you develop, test and operate inspiring applications. Achieve greater efficiency and productivity using tailored applications. Integrate your existing systems and data using new applications. In short, use your full potential. The EASY Cloud Platform offers you everything you need to do that. With our state-of-the-art APIs, your users are able to operate the applications from the EASY Cloud Platform on all standard devices, no matter if mobile or desktop – even with a virtual assistant.

EASY Cloud Platform

Easy Cloud Applications – Software as a Service (SaaS solutions for data management)

You can design your digital transformation successfully with EASY Cloud, because it offers you comprehensive SaaS solutions for data management. And it makes mobility your competitive advantage, whether with an app or a web client application. Develop custom applications, use the standardized solutions that make your team less dependent on time and location. With end-to-end controls and no media disruptions. On every operating system and device, around the clock. Be there, even when you’re gone. EASY Cloud makes it possible. Lots of applications are available to you – custom apps can be developed quickly!

EASY Cloud Applications

Private Cloud

EASY Application Hosting or Managed Service makes you more independent. You benefit from EASY software solutions without having to worry about their operation. Because the Private Cloud experts from EASY will handle that for you. The EASY server center always offers you ensured availability and a secure, state-of-the-art, scalable private Cloud solution which grows with your requirements, if needed.

Private Cloud

With EASY Cloud, we offer our customers and partners a 2Design platform and finished 2Go applications. With those options, you can meet challenges, particularly those dealing with things like mobility and integration, at the highest level. EASY Cloud is a turbocharger for the digital transformation – in your company, too.

Marcel Rosenbaum, Manager Business Unit SPIRIT, EASY ENTERPRISE SERVICES

Mitarbeiter Marcel Rosenbaum

EASY Cloud in practice

Well maintained

The maintenance of technical systems is often less than efficient. Phone calls with the office, missing parts, orders and logs on paper – all of that slows down the field service and the back office. Unless you do what a German heating manufacturer did. They rely on a service and maintenance app based on EASY Cloud. It hands out maintenance jobs, serves as a communications center, logs every work step and synchronizes the data with the company systems. The result: the pressure is off the back office, and the efficiency and quality of the service increase. What more could you want?

Paper takes a holiday

EASY Vacation Management spreads a holiday mood. With the app based on EASY Cloud, EASY employees can request time off anytime and anywhere. Supervisors can compare the data in the app with the team’s vacation planning at a glance and approve the request while mobile. That’s optimal resource planning. Thanks to the integrated push notifications, employees and supervisors always have an ideal overview. Less effort for everyone. And with significantly higher transparency.

This might also interest you:

Alles auf einem Blick: die EASY Cloud
Marcel Rosenbaum

Glasfaser vor dem Spleißen – EASY SOFTWARE Aktiengesellschaft liebt schnelle Kommunikation

Das alles ist EASY Cloud.

Setzen Sie sich an die Spitze der digitalen Transformation. Mit den Lösungen und Cloud Platform Tools aus der EASY Cloud halten Sie mit den heutigen Geschäftsanforderungen Schritt. Ganz entspannt, denn sie revolutionieren die Anwendungsentwicklung und integrieren Funktionalitäten und vorhandene IT-Systeme im Handumdrehen. So profitieren Sie noch schneller von einem Cloud Based Enterprise Content Management. Sie bilden individuelle Anforderungen schneller denn je ab, stellen leistungsfähige SaaS-Lösungen bereit, mobilisieren und beschleunigen Geschäftsprozesse und betreiben bei Bedarf sogar eine Private Cloud. Kurz: Sie glänzen mit Qualität und ungeahntem Funktionsumfang. Und definieren so den neuen Maßstab.

EASY Cloud Platform – Platform as a Service (PaaS)

Mit dem Platform as a Service Angebot der EASY Cloud Platform entwickeln, testen und betreiben Sie begeisternde Anwendungen. Erzielen Sie mehr Effizienz und Produktivität mit Hilfe maßgeschneiderter Anwendungen. Integrieren Sie ihre bestehenden Systeme und Daten mit Hilfe von neuen Anwendungen. Kurz: Sie nutzen Ihr volles Potenzial. Die EASY Cloud Platform bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie dafür brauchen. Mit Hilfe unserer modernen APIs können Ihre Anwender die Applikationen aus der EASY Cloud Platform auf allen gängigen Endgeräten nutzen, egal ob mobil oder auf dem Desktop – sogar mit Sprachassistent.

EASY Cloud Platform

EASY Cloud Applications – Software as a Service (SaaS Lösungen für die Datenverwaltung)

Mit EASY Cloud gestalten Sie Ihre digitale Transformation erfolgreich, denn sie bietet Ihnen umfangreiche SaaS Lösungen für die Datenverwaltung. Und: Sie macht Mobilität zu Ihrem Wettbewerbsvorteil, sei es mittels App oder WebClient Applikation. Entwickeln Sie individuelle Anwendungen, nutzten Sie standardisierte Lösungen, die Ihr Team von Raum und Zeit befreien. Mit Ende-zu-Ende-Kontrolle, dafür ohne Medienbrüche. Auf allen Betriebssystemen und Endgeräten, rund um die Uhr. Seien Sie da, selbst wenn Sie weg sind. EASY Cloud macht es möglich. Viele Anwendungen stehen für Sie bereit – individuelle Apps sind schnell entwickelt!

EASY Cloud Applications

Private Cloud

EASY Application Hosting oder Managed Service macht Sie unabhängiger. Sie profitieren von EASY Softwarelösungen, ohne sich um den Betrieb kümmern zu müssen. Denn das übernehmen bereits die Private Cloud Experten von EASY für Sie. Die EASY Rechenzentren bietet Ihnen dabei stets die zugesicherte Verfügbarkeit und eine sichere, moderne und skalierbare private Cloud Lösung, die bei Bedarf mit Ihren Anforderungen wächst.

Private Cloud

Mit EASY Cloud bieten wir unseren Kunden und Partnern eine 2Design-Plattform sowie fertige 2Go-Applikatonen. Mit diesen Möglichkeiten begegnen Sie den Anforderungen insbesondere rund um Themen wie Mobilität und Integration auf höchstem Niveau. Die EASY Cloud ist ein Turbolader für die digitale Transformation – auch in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Marcel Rosenbaum, BU Leiter SPIRIT, EASY ENTERPRISE SERVICES

Mitarbeiter Marcel Rosenbaum

EASY Cloud in der Praxis

Gut gewartet

Die Wartung technischer Anlagen ist oft wenig effizient. Telefonate mit der Zentrale, fehlende Teile, Aufträge und Protokolle auf Papier – all das bremst den Außen- und Innendienst aus. Außer, man tut es einem deutschen Heizungshersteller gleich. Er setzt auf eine Service- und Wartungs-App auf Basis von EASY Cloud. Sie verteilt Wartungsaufträge, dient als Kommunikationszentrale, protokolliert alle Arbeitsschritte und synchronisiert die Daten mit den Firmen-Systemen. Ergebnis: Backoffice entlastet, Effizienz und Qualität im Service gesteigert. Was will man mehr?

Papier hat jetzt Ferien

Das Vacation-Management von EASY verbreitet Ferienstimmung. Mit der App auf Basis von EASY Cloud können EASY Mitarbeiter ihren Urlaubsantrag jederzeit und an jedem Ort stellen. Der Vorgesetzte gleicht die Daten in der App auf einen Blick mit der Urlaubsplanung des Teams ab und kann den Antrag mobil genehmigen. Er plant Ressourcen optimal. Durch die integrierten Push-Benachrichtigungen haben Mitarbeiter und Vorgesetzte jederzeit den idealen Überblick. Weniger Aufwand für alle. Und das bei deutlich höherer Transparenz.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:

EASY Cloud
Marcel Rosenbaum