SaaS from the Cloud:

Lower investment. More flexibility.

Use a Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) solution from the Cloud or purchase an on-premises license? Expert decision makers are confronted with this question more and more often. And the Software-as-a-Service solutions from EASY Cloud are especially powerful examples of what is possible on demand. With SaaS, EASY enhances the classic on-premises model and makes companies more agile and more efficient than ever. EASY takes care of the entire infrastructure. Applications and app data are stored securely and highly available in the EASY data center. Discover the key to higher productivity, better teamwork with employees, and closer networking with customers and suppliers: SaaS solutions from EASY.

SaaS solutions from EASY: Your advantages:

You reduce your investment costs – you lease the software instead of purchasing it and can get by without your own server infrastructure.

You are no longer burdened with operation and maintenance. That way, you minimize the total cost of ownership significantly.

The software is ready to use more quickly than with complicated installations in the company.

You always work with the latest version, because EASY handles all the updates.

You gain flexibility and freedom – and can focus completely on your core business.

Strong solutions. For strong business.

What does SaaS from EASY mean? The answer is stronger business. The following standard SaaS solutions from the EASY Cloud will already optimally support your business processes and make you more independent, faster and stronger. All applications can also be configured to your requirements with no trouble – and tailored SaaS solutions for your custom processes can be developed with the help of the EASY Cloud Platform.

Archiving with EASY: Intuitive, fast and legally compliant.

The archiving of business data and documents is one of the most important obligations a company has. With SaaS solutions from EASY, that happens legally compliant, simply and efficiently.

Regentropen

1. EASY Cloud Archive

Preconfigured and immediately usable: the EASY Cloud Archive is based on the archive solution from EASY and guarantees the legally-compliant digital archiving of data which are tax-related and subject to mandatory retention.

Learn more

Zellen

2. EASY Archive for Salesforce

The SaaS solution from EASY for complete archive integration in Salesforce. With Salesforce integration, full text search and much more. For the revision-proof storage of business-critical data and documents in accordance with German laws and regulations.

Learn more

Faster, more efficient, better networked – thanks to process automation.

More and more companies in more and more industries are using intelligent process automation and workflows to optimize their business processes. With the right SaaS solutions from EASY, small and large companies can make more of their available resources. Without major investments, with few personnel and at lower costs.

Duschkopf

1. EASY Service App

The EASY Service App organizes service, installation, maintenance and repair orders and supports employees in their daily work. Instead of working inefficiently with paper documents, all data and information are digitally available to field service and back office in real time.

Learn more

Zahnräder

2. EASY Tradesman App

The EASY Tradesman App provides full support for the professional routine of your employees: from logging to reporting, driver’s logs and project documentation to time management. Everything in one app, everything always readily available. Say, “Farewell, paper” – and gone are the days of illegible or even missing documents. All the data is available in the app anytime. The technician app – for process reliability and efficient work.

Learn more

App contract comfort

3. EASY Contract Comfort

Regardless of whether it is a service, maintenance, rental, cooperation, sales or support contract, with EASY Contract Comfort you can create, record and monitor your contracts more simply and more securely than ever – including deadline and payment management. All of it based on the familiar, proven application EASY Contract.

Learn more

Compliance App

4. EASY Compliance APP for SAP

The subject of compliance management is very important in companies. With the Compliance App for SAP, you enable your employees to record compliance-relevant matters, make sure of compliance rules and, if necessary, receive approvals from compliance officers. All in one app – that’s how enterprise mobility works.

Learn more

Fiori App

5. EASY Contract Management Fiori APP for SAP

In many companies, contracts are scattered across several departments or even locations. Keeping track of all information and deadlines is hardly possible like that. In addition, sometimes contract information is needed immediately – during purchasing negotiations, for example. The time is ripe for processes that can be used really mobile for mobile contract management. In short, for the SAP Fiori App.

Learn more

Wassertropfen

6. Digital Human Resources File for SuccessFactors for SAP

From work contracts to letters of reference to human resources master data – the SAP®-based digital human resources file from EASY PCM provides information to every employee. It bundles all relevant data and documents in one central location, is 100 percent integrated into SAP® SuccessFactors® and is GDPR-ready. If needed, the digital human resources file can also be used mobile via smartphone/tablet as a web-based file based on SAP Fiori/HTML5.

Learn more

Heating service: Optimally synchronized

A service and maintenance app developed using the EASY Cloud Platform and operated on it makes it easier for a German heating manufacturer to focus on their core business. Because as a communication hub, they distribute maintenance contracts, log the work, provide replacement parts and make sure that all the data is stored in their in-house systems. Field service and back office no longer have to struggle with ineffective paper-based processes. Everyone always has access to the latest information – regardless of location. Want more efficiency and process security? No problem with the EASY Cloud Platform!

This might also interest you:

Alles auf einem Blick: die EASY Cloud
Sascha Löwer

SaaS aus der Cloud

Weniger Investition. Mehr Flexibilität.

Eine Software as a Service (SaaS)-Lösung aus der Cloud nutzen oder On-Premise-Lizenzen kaufen? Vor dieser Frage stehen Fachentscheider immer öfter. Und die Software-as-a-Service Lösungen von EASY Cloud sind besonders leistungsfähige Beispiele dafür, was „on demand“ möglich ist. So ergänzt EASY mit SaaS das klassische On-Premise-Modell und macht Unternehmen agiler und leistungsfähiger denn je. Um die gesamte Infrastruktur kümmert sich die EASY, Anwendungen und App-Daten sind sicher und hoch verfügbar im EASY Datacenter abgelegt. Entdecken Sie den Schlüssel zu höherer Produktivität, besserer Zusammenarbeit mit Mitarbeitern und engerer Vernetzung mit Kunden und Lieferanten: SaaS-Lösungen von EASY.

Die Vorteile von SaaS-Software:

Sie senken Ihre Investitionskosten – Sie mieten Software statt sie zu kaufen und kommen ohne eigene Server Infrastruktur aus.

Sie belasten sich nicht mehr mit Betrieb und Wartung. So minimieren Sie die Total Cost of Ownership erheblich.

Die Software ist schneller einsatzbereit als bei aufwändigen Installationen im Unternehmen.

Sie arbeiten immer mit der aktuellsten Version, denn EASY kümmert sich um alle Updates.

Sie gewinnen an Flexibilität und Freiheit – und können sich ganz Ihrem Kerngeschäft widmen.

Starke Lösungen. Für starkes Business.

Was bedeutet SaaS von EASY? Die Antwort: ein stärkeres Business. Bereits die folgenden Standard-SaaS-Lösungen der EASY Cloud unterstützen Ihre Geschäftsprozesse optimal und machen Sie unabhängiger, schneller und stärker. Alle Anwendungen lassen sich zudem problemlos auf Ihre Anforderungen hin konfigurieren – und bei Bedarf entstehen mit Hilfe der EASY Cloud Platform maßgeschneiderte SaaS-Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Prozesse.

Archivierung mit EASY: Intuitiv, schnell und rechtssicher.

Die Archivierung von geschäftlichen Daten und Dokumenten gehört zu den wichtigsten Pflichten eines Unternehmens. Mit SaaS-Lösungen von EASY gelingt sie rechtssicher, unkompliziert und effizient.

Regentropen

EASY Cloud Archive

Vorkonfiguriert und sofort einsatzbereit: Das EASY Cloud Archive basiert auf den bewährten Archivlösungen von EASY und garantiert eine rechtssichere digitale Archivierung steuerrelevanter und aufbewahrungspflichtiger Daten.

mehr erfahren

Zellen

EASY Archive for Salesforce

Die SaaS-Lösung von EASY für volle Archivierungsintegration in Salesforce. Mit Salesforce-Integration, Volltextsuche und vielem mehr. Für die revisionssichere Ablage unternehmenskritischer Daten und Dokumente entsprechend deutscher Verordnungen und Gesetze.

Mehr erfahren

Schneller, effizienter, vernetzter – dank Prozessautomation.

Immer mehr Unternehmen in immer mehr Branchen nutzen intelligente Prozessautomation und Workflows, um ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren. Mit den entsprechenden SaaS-Lösungen von EASY machen kleine wie große Firmen mehr aus ihren vorhandenen Ressourcen. Ohne große Investitionen, mit wenig Personal und bei reduzierten Kosten.

Duschkopf

EASY Service App

Die EASY Service App organisiert Service-, Installations-, Instandhaltungs- und Wartungsaufträge und unterstützt Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit. Statt ineffizient mit Papierdokumenten zu arbeiten, stehen Außendienst und Backoffice alle Daten und Informationen digital in Echtzeit zur Verfügung.

Mehr erfahren

Zahnräder

EASY Handwerker App

Die EASY Handwerker App leistet volle Unterstützung für den Berufsalltag Ihrer Mitarbeiter: vom Rapport zum Bericht, über Fahrtenbücher und Projektdokumentationen bis hin zum Zeitmanagement. Alles in einer App, alles stets griffbereit zur Hand. Sagen auch Sie, „Adieu, Papier“ – und vorbei ist die Zeit nicht lesbarer oder gar verschwundener Dokumente. Alle Daten stehen in der App jederzeit zur Verfügung. Die Handwerker App – für Prozesstreue und effizientes Arbeiten.

Mehr erfahren

App contract comfort

EASY Contract Comfort

Ganz gleich ob Dienstleistungs-, Wartungs-, Miet-, Kooperations-, Kauf- oder Supportvertrag: Mit EASY Contract Comfort erstellen, erfassen und überwachen Sie Ihre Verträge einfacher und sicherer denn je – Fristen- und Zahlungsmanagement inklusive. Das alles auf Basis der bekannten und bewährten Anwendung EASY Contract.

Mehr erfahren

Compliance App

EASY Compliance APP für SAP

Dem Thema Compliance-Management kommt in Unternehmen eine hohe Bedeutung zu. Mit der Compliance App für SAP ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern, compliance-relevante Sachverhalte zu erfassen, sich über Compliance-Regeln zu vergewissern und ggf. Genehmigungen durch Compliance-Beauftragte zu erhalten. Alles in einer App – so funktioniert Enterprise Mobility.

Mehr erfahren

Fiori App

EASY Vertragsmanagement Fiori APP für SAP

In vielen Unternehmen liegen Verträge über mehrere Fachbereiche oder sogar Standorte verteilt. Alle Informationen und Fristen im Auge zu behalten, ist so kaum möglich. Zumal man Vertragsinformationen manchmal sofort benötigt – etwa während Einkaufsverhandlungen. Die Zeit ist reif für wirklich mobil nutzbare Prozesse, für ein mobil nutzbares Vertragsmanagement. Kurz: für die SAP Fiori App.

Mehr erfahren

Wassertropfen

Digitale Personalakte für SuccessFactors für SAP

Von Arbeitsverträgen über Zeugnisse hin zu Personalstammdaten – die SAP®-basierte digitale Personalakte von EASY PCM liefert Informationen zu jedem Mitarbeiter. Sie bündelt alle relevanten Daten und Dokumente an einem zentralen Ort, ist zu 100 Prozent in SAP® SuccessFactors® integriert und DSGVO-ready. Bei Bedarf lässt sich die digitale Personalakte auch mobil per Smartphone/Tablet als webbasierte Akte auf Basis von SAP Fiori / HTML5 nutzen.

Mehr erfahren

Heizungsservice: Optimal getaktet

Eine Service- und Wartungs-App, mit Hilfe der EASY Cloud Platform entwickelt und auf ihr betrieben, erleichtert einem deutschen Heizungshersteller die Konzentration auf das Kerngeschäft. Denn: Als Kommunikationszentrale verteilt sie Wartungsaufträge, protokolliert die Arbeiten, sorgt für die Bereitstellung von Ersatzteilen und dafür, dass alle Daten in den hauseigenen Systemen abgelegt werden. Außendienst und Backoffice müssen sich nicht mehr mit ineffektiven papierbasierten Prozessen herumschlagen, jeder hat stets Zugriff die aktuellsten Informationen – unabhängig vom Standort. Mehr Effizienz und Prozesssicherheit gewünscht? Kein Problem mit der EASY Cloud Platform!

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:

Kontakt
Sascha Löwer